Contact Us

Chapter Leaders

Region Name Email Address Phone
Debbie Gellatly, President  Debbie@countrytaxesko.com 218-879-2910
Lee Roehl, Vice President leer@rortax.com 612-822-7177
Patricia Radich, Treasurer pat.radich@gmail.com 507‐281‐5128
Cindy McLane, Secretary cindy@mclaneaccounting.net 651-465-4832
Merle Davis dts_merle@hotmail.com 612-722-4776
Patrick Zierden ,patrick@taxmanmn.com 763-295-7676
Edward Cohen emctax@mnmicro.net 952-607-6970
Ben Shannon ben@bensaccountingandtax.com 763-783-5898
Carol Bell carol.bell1@comcast.net 720-838-0134
Denise Nix denisen@rortax.com 612-822-7177